Posted by: nastypen | January 20, 2009

Proof That I May Be Tyrannical

So amidst all these obligations from all sides, I have to make some “me time.”  I was feeling a bit tizzy as of late and I got to relax.  So I would watch youtube clips of Mad TV and of course made myself laugh with some camwhoring.

Here is how I will look at the point of event horizon:

photo-2

I look like a Picasso painting, only worthless.

And for the tyrannical part…..

This is me looking like North Korea’s Dear Leader Kim Jong Il:

photo-3

After seeing this pic, I feel so….. ~glamorous~ I am so ready for my Vogue Cover.

Leave a Reply

Categories

