Posted by: nastypen | January 6, 2009

Thought for the Day | 01.06.2008

Why is there no emoticon indicating crying from happiness? There should be one. I am so uncharacteristically brimming with hope.

I am so happy that I might buy boxes of Dunkin Donuts munchkins and devour them in one sitting. But I cannot. Oh well, I might us well let the munchkins sing me some happy tunes (Fast forward to 2:44, that’s my favorite part, but I love the entire sequence):

…I want to be Dorothy Gale….as portrayed by Fairuza Balk!  Only I don’t want to be that young Fairuza Balk in Return to Oz….I want to be Dorothy in the incarnation of Fairuza in her The Craft days, plus with my beard!  I would be the happiest best Dorothy on earth!!!!!

Time for me to wear my ruby red slippers. Oz, here I come because there is no place like home and I feel so at home now.

Responses

  1. welcome home!!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

