Posted by: nastypen | September 11, 2008

Time to Point and Laugh

Well, at least she reads….

I sort of envy her because I never reacted like this to a book. Well, maybe I did. Actually, I did….to some books, some paintings, some movies, some songs. But I do it in my quiet time in a corner away from everyone. I do not video myself because it diminishes my special moment with those beautiful things. Regret is too much price to pay in the future.

And of course she has a message to the haters of the last book of the Twilight series:

She’s so glamorous. Exquisite. She is my new religion.

It’s uncanny. She’s like a Stephen King character. Come to think of it….She should read Stephen King’s Misery.

Leave a Reply

Categories

