Posted by: nastypen | August 29, 2008

Statements

It was my former professor’s birthday and I sent him a greeting “May your frustrations lessen and satisfaction flourish.”

I was having lunch with a professor who said that she was not paid her salary for eight months. She resorted to some entrepreneurial activity: “Ayan.  Nagbenta tuloy ako ng bra!” (So there.  I was forced to sell bras)

I was at a photoshoot because a friend wanted me to be the art director.  The model was showing us her old pics.  She immediately hid one photo and said, “Ay wag ‘yan!  Malaki pa butas ng ilong ko diyan!” (Oh not that!  My nose was still big there!)

Leave a Reply

Categories

