Posted by: nastypen | August 20, 2008

Sex Monster?

I was just doodling around with my tablet and the computer.  I drew this monster.

It just occurred to me that this monster I drew has a head that is like the (links may be not safe for work if you consider scientific discussions with visual aides sinful) glans penis and its belly looks like vagina dentata. I don’t know why I drew this.  I was just thinking of a monster in bright colors.  And I kind of like it.  Where is Sigmund Freud when you need him?

Responses

  1. wow! this monster could’ve been in your head for the longest time and now found a way out. good job hehe. reminds me of that 2007 Sundance entry “Teeth”.

  2. I know! I saw “Teeth” and I was thinking if I could show it to the Hum 2 classes. I don’t think so. ahahahahha

  3. i think the paisley detailing at her purple back gives him away.

    beware
    the gay sex monster

  4. “Uy! Pekpek ng kadiliman!” – David, Classic Quotes


Leave a Reply

Categories

