Posted by: nastypen | August 9, 2008

Blas Has Something to Say!

Ok, this was shot a week ago as we were stranded at a coffee joint in Makati.

Trust me, Blas is NOT bitter.

If you only knew what I know of this creature, you will understand. The things that happened to Blas make my head explode and yet there he is mostly cheery and shit.

Until I broached the topic of “selling out.”

We were discussing U.P. Education, nationalism, our activist batch mates. Too bad I should have filmed myself drinking coffee. I don’t drink coffee. Well, maybe at most once or twice a year.

It’s a surprise that with my UP salary, I can afford this. Oh wait. Blas paid for this coffee. Great, does this mean I may need to sell out soon?

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Blas Has Something to Say!“, posted with vodpod
Leave a Reply

Categories

