Posted by: nastypen | February 7, 2008

Cam + Whore = Fab

I got a massive headache. I lack sleep and I am busy doing four million different things in three seconds. So, what do I have to do just to perk up and smile? Well, Nemcy sent me a cache of photos of me camwhoring and they gave me a weak smile. Hey at least I’m still smiling.

Nemcy took this photo of me wearing this hideous Christmas decor dangling from the ceiling as a headdress. Love. Love. Love.

With my trusty video cam I should have the name Laputa Kashihawarla, the bastard daughter of the film director and now presidential spin doctor Lupita Kashiwahara.

This was taken last December in my grand aunt’s house in Aklan. Goodness, despite my lola on the bed just a few feet away I spotted that hideous decor and couldn’t resist a Miss Universe pose! A few minutes later, my grand aunt was asking if I had a girlfriend. Apparently, she hasn’t read the memo, yet. Well, I could easily score some girls with this photo, right? Bring on the ladies!

Responses

  1. If Nefertiti ruled during the age of the discotheque, this would have been her gala headdress.

  2. Eh how can you score on wo-men when you are far more beautiful than they are… wait! kasama pala ako sa mga babae… rephrase: … you are far more than beautiful than WE are.


Leave a Reply

Categories

