Posted by: nastypen | October 25, 2007

Tagged Beauty

Tagged by Jher….ergo answer away!!!!

  1. Name of the person who made you laugh last night? Oh no….I didn’t laugh last night!
  2. What were you doing at 0800? Snoring.
  3. What were you doing 30 minutes ago? Defecating.
  4. What happened to you in 2006? I got tired of a cubicled existence and was screaming from the inside.
  5. What was the last thing you said out loud? 15 minutes ago at the Cebu Waterfront Hotel parking lot.  I sang “One Day More” from Les Miserables.
  6. How many beverages did you have today? Green tea.
  7. What color is your hairbrush? Black….
  8. What was the last thing you paid for? White Chocolate Bailey’s cake
  9. Where were you last night? Home…in my parents; creepy room editing a short film
  10. What color is your front door? Puke blue.
  11. Where do you keep your change? In what used to be a white canvass purse with a painting of a smiling sun….now it’s grey.
  12. What’s the weather like today? Searing hot.
  13. What’s the best ice cream flavor? Double dutch and malteasers.
  14. What excited you? the prospect of eating out
  15. Do you want to cut your hair? I want a mohawk but I don’t think the higher-ups in UP Manila would appreciate that look from a member of their faculty.
  16. Are you over the age of 25? Oh yes!  Thankfully over that age!
  17. Do you talk a lot? Why do you think I ended up teaching?
  18. Do you watch the O.C.? I have good taste, so, no, I don’t…
  19. Do you know anyone named Steven? No.  Does this make me less human?
  20. Do you make up your own words? Yes. I once said at a story conference for a newspaper “We should make ligwak this photo….so ugly.”
  21. Are you a jealous person? As opposed to envious?
  22. Name a friend whose name starts with the letter ‘A’. ALBERT!!!!
  23. Name a friend whose name starts with the letter ‘K’. KRISSI!!!!
  24. Who’s the first person on your received call list? Birdie…sounded jet lagged from Dubai!
  25. What does the last text message you received say? “Put antibiotics.  I’m at a meeting.”
  26. Do you chew your straw? No, but once I used to make curls with those old straws from McDo Philcoa.
  27. Do you have curly hair? Yes.  My hair does not grow long, it grows thick.
  28. Who’s the rudest person in your life?  My aunt who is so nasty that she has fangs in her desert vagina.
  29. What was the last thing you ate? Seafood pasta.
  30. Will you get married in the future? Am married already.
  31. Where’s the next place you’re going to? Back to Manila.
  32. What’s the best movie you’ve seen in the past 2 weeks? Sergei Eisenstein’s Battleship Potemkin.
  33. When was the last time you did the dishes? Oh God, I honestly don’t remember because I’m so bloody useless at home.  I’m lazy that way.  When I start doing household chores, that means I’m possessed…and the title of that film shall be The Domestication of Emily Rose.
  34. Are you currently depressed? I’m saddened by my answer in question #33.
  35. Did you cry today? A tear fell from an irritated eye.  Does that count?
  36. Why did you answer this?  I was tagged and I would rather answer this than blog at length for now.

I tag anyone who cares to read this and would want to answer these questions in their respective blogs.

Leave a Reply

Categories

