Posted by: nastypen | October 24, 2007

Giddy in Cebu

I got tagged eons ago about posting the wallpaper of my computer.  I chose to pose one right now because I love the photo I took.

angel of mercy?

This angel is from the old church in Carcar in southern Cebu.  I like the gash across the neck of the angel.  I could tell you about that but I am in the process of collecting, selecting, editing photos and video clips for the vlog for this particular trip.

I spent some hours last night fixing some opening billboards for the vlogs.  Hahahaha.  I know.  No life.  I uploaded part of the opening billboard for our trip to Bohol in my Multiply account.  But the favorite one I made so far is for the Cebu trip which I have to work on when I return to Manila to work with a more powerful machine for editing.

Responses

  1. Indeed. This is one of your best photos in Cebu. Other photos are your portraits of me… because I look so beautiful in them :p

    Hihihi! Ü

  2. Off-topic, but have you seen http://www.goats.com – really nice site, and presumably earns a bit of living from his cartoons (apart from being published). Just thought it could be of interest. 😉 Hi Nemcy! Belated Happy Birthday! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

