Posted by: nastypen | October 10, 2007

All I Want For Christmas Is….

….Dusty Springfield’s hair.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

….Ahhhh love the song…love her….love the aerodynamic beehive…..love the ensemble.  Angel sleeves?  Ruffles?  That vest?  The moves?  I wish I was thin so I can dress up like this for Halloween.  I want to be as fabulous as Dusty Springfield!

Jeebus.  i am SO STRESSED right now.  So many things going on that I hit the pause button in my life and searched for this song!  This song always uplifts me.

Ok, back to reality.  Ugh.  I’ll just hum “And the only boy who can ever reach me is the son of a preacher man….”

Can’t stop the flood, bitches.

Leave a Reply

Categories

