Posted by: nastypen | June 10, 2007

Tell Me Something I Don’t Know

I got this from my virtual girlfriend Nemcy. Your visual DNA determines your character adn personality. I don’t like all those online quizzes much but this one is great because it deals with image selection and I’d rather have that than determining if whether I strongly agree or somewhat agree on something.

Here is the partial result of mine:

yup yup so true....

So true. I agree with the results. I may be a dreamer, but when it comes to fun, I’m a “conqueror.” My habits reflect that of a “high-time roller” and I’m “touchy-feel” when in love. Hmmmm…. it pains me to agree to some, but I guess that is just the way it is.

Read my VisualDNA Get your own VisualDNA™

Responses

  1. kamusta naman yun.. DREAMER din daw ako. hahaha! infairness halos lahat naman tama yung sinabi hehehe

  2. How cool. I actually answered this, too. I was honest in answering a test for once and I was suprised by the results. Hehehe.

  3. Ahhhk. Typoooooooo. It’s supposed to be “surprise.” Hehehe.

  4. Yup. The association is soooo perfect because we answered honestly I guess. Hindi katulad ng other sites/questionaires na parang it gives you credits to pretend pa.

    And Faye, you are proved you are a writer nga. Kasi OC sa typo and grammar :p Palampasin na… hindi ito graded 😉 Joke!


Leave a Reply

Categories

