Posted by: nastypen | February 27, 2007

We Can’t Escape the Idiots, Ma!

I’ll just post two photos today to offset my recent long posts. You can caption them if you want, I don’t care. These photos I took with my camera phone. The first one I took weeks ago because of the sheer hilarity of the ad. The second one was yesterday because I was mesmerized by what Kris Aquino was wearing.

Ladies and gentlemen, I give you the following:

 

WTF?!?!

I didn’t realize beauty means looking like a transexual dominatrix.

*sigh*

…and yet another news segment the nation needs, a peek into future Philippine President Kris Aquino’s sack of scandals….Her brocade heart gives the much-needed humor in the situation.

Responses

  1. ugh… that ad gave me a toothache! the ad agency that did that should be burned to the ground!

  2. Eula Valdez!!! What happened to you??? You were adorable in Bagets!

    Kris Aquino!!! What happened to… Never mind.

    Enough said.

    I sign off with these “words:” Tee Hee.

  3. Eh, curse of the Belo beauties.


Leave a Reply

Categories

